Lift and Separate

June is the month where I begin the research for my final project toward earning the Masters of Science in technology.
The funny thing is that I am not very technical; compared to the geeks I work with. I understand enough to make trouble, which I can tell annoys the guys I work with, yet they are patient and tolerant.
I love games and learning and my research will involve both of these topics. To relate the topics to graphic information technology I have selected the following statement: Strategies of Social Media and Social Network Gaming.
Look for future updates on this evolving project!

Leave a Reply

