Connecting the Dots

I spend many hours designing sites and graphics for clients and now I spend more hours connecting the Social Networking dots for them.

A goal is to drive the attention to the source by engaging the prospect enough to get them to connect with my client.

It is my job to promote but also to be aware of whether my client has a fighting chance in this brisky business climate. I bank on them as much as they bank on me.

It has to be a win-win to succeed.

Happy

Get the result!

Leave a Reply

