My work and my challenge

Measurements and Success

It just goes to show me that learning a new trick, or set of tricks takes time and so much of my energy is spent on figuring out the nuances. It is all okay. When it comes to work and careers I have a nice flow from fine art to digital art to website design and development to design management to agile software development then project management ; those are the paths and I am on this journey by choice. So today when I pause to check on my own authenticity I am proud and I am pleased with myself, my portfolio of work, and my accomplishments; this gives me strength – like a reservoir of energy!

I am giving myself permission to stop for a quick breathe or two before I step up to tomorrow’s challenges. I don’t need luck or well wishes I need confirmation that I have that reservoir and that it is full,  pausing to acknowledge my achievements has ignited my strength.

 

 

Leave a Reply

